Close

Systems Engineering Information Sessions

Free webinars to learn more about Cornell Systems Engineering's M.Eng. program.

Want to know more about Cornell's Systems Engineering Program? Please join Director of Graduate Studies David Schneider and Marcella Purcell for one of our  information sessions and learn more about Cornell's M.Eng. program in Systems Engineering.

 

M.Eng. Webinars
Thursday, April 19 at 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm GMT

Wednesday, May 9 at 8:30pm EDT / Thursday, May 10, 12:30am GMT

Wednesday, May 23 at 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm GMT

Other Articles of Interest