Skip to main content

in this section

S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Events from today forward

September 2017 view all September events

22 Friday, September 22 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Prodromos Daoutidis (Minnesota) - Energy Efficiency and Sustainability: New Vistas for Systems and Control Research
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H. T. Rhodes Hall, 253

29 Friday, September 29 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Darryl Farber (Penn State) - Strategic Foresight and Analysis of Critical Infrastructure Systems
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H. T. Rhodes Hall, 253

October 2017 view all October events

06 Friday, October 6 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Jyotishman Pathak (Weill Cornell Medicine)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

13 Friday, October 13 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Dan DeLaurentis (Purdue)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

20 Friday, October 20 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Jeff Niederdeppe (Cornell Communication)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

27 Friday, October 27 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: John Wassick (Dow Chemical Company)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

November 2017 view all November events

03 Friday, November 3 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Peter Enns (Cornell Roper Center))
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

10 Friday, November 10 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Melanie Mitchell (Portland St.)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

17 Friday, November 17 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Ignacio Grossmann (Carnegie Mellon)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

24 Friday, November 24 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: No Colloquium - Thanksgiving Break
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

December 2017 view all December events

01 Friday, December 1 2017

Systems Seminar/Ezra's Round Table: Chris Rahn (Penn State)
  • 12:15 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall, 253

March 2018 view all March events

Systems Ph.D. Visit Days
  • 8:30 AM until Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Frank H.T. Rhodes Hall